2021 World 100 at Eldora Speedway

2021 World 100 at Eldora Speedway

Sep 8-11, 2021
Past winners

World 100 winners

(Complete race history)

Year: Winner, hometown

2020: Replaced by Intercontinental Classic

2019: Jonathan Davenport, Blairsville, Ga.

2018: Tim McCreadie, Watertown, N.Y.

2017: Jonathan Davenport, Blairsville, Ga.

2016: Bobby Pierce, Oakwood, Ill.

2015: Jonathan Davenport, Blairsville, Ga.

2014: Scott Bloomquist, Mooresburg, Tenn.

2013: John Blankenship, Williamson, W.Va.

2012: Brian Birkhofer, Muscatine, Iowa

2011: Jimmy Owens, Newport, Tenn.

2010: Billy Moyer, Batesville, Ark.

2009: Bart Hartman, Zanesville, Ohio

2008: Shane Clanton, Locust Grove, Ga.

2007: Jimmy Owens, Newport, Tenn.

2006: Earl Pearson Jr., Jacksonville, Fla.

2005: Dale McDowell, Rossville, Ga.

2004: Chub Frank, Bear Lake, Pa.

2003: Dan Schlieper, Pewaukee, Wis.

2002: Brian Birkhofer, Muscatine, Iowa

2001: Scott Bloomquist, Mooresburg, Tenn.

2000: Billy Moyer, Batesville, Ark.

1999: Steve Francis, Ashland, Ky.

1998: Billy Moyer, Batesville, Ark.

1997: Donnie Moran, Dresden, Ohio

1996: Donnie Moran, Dresden, Ohio

1995: Jack Boggs, Grayson, Ky.

1994: Billy Moyer, Batesville, Ark.

1993: Billy Moyer, Batesville, Ark.

1992: Donnie Moran, Frazeysburg, Ohio

1991: Billy Moyer, Batesville, Ark.

1990: Scott Bloomquist, Mooresburg, Tenn.

1989: Donnie Moran, Frazeysburg, Ohio

1988: Scott Bloomquist, Mooresburg, Tenn.

1987: Randy Boggs, Grayson, Ky.

1986: Jeff Purvis, Clarksville, Tenn.

1985: Larry Moore, Dayton, Ohio

1984: Jeff Purvis, Clarksville, Tenn.

1983: Jeff Purvis, Clarksville, Tenn.

1982: Mike Duvall, Gaffney, S.C.

1981: Larry Moore, Dayton, Ohio

1980: Charlie Swartz, Lucasville, Ohio

1979: Larry Moore, Dayton, Ohio

1978: Ken Walton, Viola, Iowa

1977: Doug Kenimer, Dalton, Ga.

1976: Charlie Hughes, Dalton, Ga.

1975: Joe Merryfield, Des Moines, Iowa

1974: Ed Sanger, Waterloo, Iowa

1973: Floyd Gilbert, Lockland, Ohio

1972: Verlin Eaker, Cedar Rapids, Iowa

1971: Bruce Gould, Milford, Ohio

Event Info
What's better than one World 100? Two, of course! Watch live as the best Dirt Late Model drivers in America battle at Eldora Speedway for the chance to take home one (or two) coveted globe trophies. It's the most prestigious Dirt Late Model race of the year, and it's happening TWICE this week on FloRacing.
Show More