picture of 2021 All Star Circuit of Champions at Bedford Speedway

Apr 18, 2021

The final stop of the weekend tour through VA and PA for the FloRacing ASCoC. This time, it's for a $6,000 grand prize. Watch 2021 All Star Circuit of Champions at Bedford Speedway live on FloRacing!


A Feature

139MAnthony MacriDillsburg, PA
224RRico AbreuSt. Helena, CA
323Paul McMahanNashville, TN
426Cory EliasonVisalia, CA
591Kyle Reinhardt

Neptune City, NJ

613Justin PeckMonrovia, IN
772Tim ShafferAliquippa, PA
811Ian MadsenSt Marys, NSW
955WMike WagnerHarrisonville, PA
105Brent MarksMyerstown, PA
1117BBill BalogNorth Pole, AK
127BCTyler CourtneyIndianapolis, IN
1324Kerry MadsenKnoxville, IA
1455Hunter SchuerenbergSikeston, MO
157Lucas Wolfe

Mechanicsburg, PA

1648Danny DietrichGettysburg, PA
172CDylan CisneyPort Royal, PA
184Cap HenryBellevue, OH
1991FAnthony FioreManheim, PA
2010Zeb WiseAngola, IN
21 DNF35HZach HamptonMooresville, IN
22 DNF51Freddie Rahmer Jr.Salfordville, PA
23 DNF45Jeff HalliganEphrata, PA
24 DNF99MKyle MoodyLewisberry, PA
25 DNF6Ryan SmithKunkletown, PA