picture of 2020 Governors Reign All-Star Sprint Cars at Eldora Speedway

Completed, Sep 22 - 23, 2020

With $10,000 on Tuesday and $52,000 going to Wednesday's winner, many of the  nations top drivers from the 410-cubic inch-powered winged-sprint car division are headed to Eldora for Governors Reign. The event is scheduled for Tuesday, September 22nd & Wednesday, September 23rd and sanctioned by the All Star Circuit of Champions (ASCoC). 

Eldora Governors Reign Drivers

Car no. - Driver

1a Jacob Allen
1s Logan Schuchart
2 Carson Macedo
2M Kerry Madsen
3 Jac Haudenschild
3C Cale Conley
3z Brock Zearfoss
4 Cap Henry
5 Brent Marks
5T Travis Philo
7BC Tyler Courtney
7s Jason Sides
9 James McFadden
10 Dave Blaney
11 Zeb Wise
11k Kraig Kinser
12N Joey Saldana
13 Paul McMahan
14 Tim Kaeding
14P Parker Price-Miller
15 Donny Schatz
15k Chad Kemenah
17s Sheldon Haudenschild
17 Ian Madsen
17A Austin McCarl
17B Bill Balog
18 Giovanni Scelzi
W20 Greg Wilson
21b Christopher Bell
21 Brian Brown
22c Cole Duncan
24 Rico Abreu
26 Cory Eliason
28 Tim Shaffer
39M Anthony Macri
39 Sammy Swindell
41S Dominic Scelzi
41 David Gravel
49 Tim Shaffer
49 Brad Sweet
55 Hunter Schuerenburg
57 Kyle Larson
67 Buddy Kofoid
69 Brady Bacon
70 Cale Thomas
71 Shane Stewart
72 Daryn Pittman
83 Spencer Bayston
87 Aaron Reutzel
99 Skylar Gee