2019 CRA & Southwest Sprint Cars at Arizona Speedway
Sep 29

Arizona Speedway is located at 47800 N. Ironwood Road in San Tan Valley, just five minutes from Mesa, Arizona. To get to the track, exit Ironwood Drive on US 60, then head four miles south. Adult Tickets are $25, Senior Tickets are $25, Kids Tickets (11 & under) are FREE. For more event and ticket information, visit arizonaspeedway.net or call 480.926.6688.

A special autograph session will be held with many Arizona racing legends and Larry Clark will serve as Grand Marshall. Jimmy Blanton, Keith Bryan, Russell Faucett, Keith Hall, Billy Hicks, Ricky Hood, Brent Kaeding, “The Tempe Tornado” Lealand McSpadden, Jerry Miller, Mark Passarelli, “The Shermanator” Jeremy Sherman, and Lonnie Sherman will meet and greet the race fans in attendance. They will be joined by Arizona Motorsports Hall of Fame inductees Bob Bishop, Ricky Davis, Chuck Forstie, Mike Pinney, and Bruce Robinson.