Open Wheel Dirt Track Racing Has Another NASCAR Cup Series Winner: Christopher Bell


Create a free account to unlock this video!

Get Started

Already a subscriber? Log In

Christopher Bell put behind a tough 2020 season, and became the latest USAC Champ to etch his name in NASCAR Cup Series History.