2021 Keith Kauffman Classic at Port Royal Speedway

2021 Keith Kauffman Classic at Port Royal Speedway

Apr 17, 2021


A Feature

11Logan WagnerHarrisonville, PA
239MAnthony MacriDillsburg, PA
311Ian MadsenSt Marys, NSW
41AJacob AllenHanover, PA
569KLance DeweaseFayetteville, PA
648Danny DietrichGettysburg, PA
714Tony StewartColumbus, IN
855WMike WagnerHarrisonville, PA
924RRico AbreuSt. Helena, CA
1026Cory EliasonVisalia, CA
1117Steve BuckwalterRoyersford, PA
123ZBrock ZearfossJonestown, PA
1313Justin PeckMonrovia, IN
142A.J. FlickApollo, PA
1523CPat CannonEtters, PA
1617BBill BalogNorth Pole, AK
177BCTyler CourtneyIndianapolis, IN
1810Zeb WiseAngola, IN
1945Jeff HalliganEphrata, PA
205Brent MarksMyerstown, PA
217Lucas Wolfe

Mechanicsburg, PA

2223Paul McMahanNashville, TN
2355Hunter SchuerenbergSikeston, MO
24 DNF2CDylan CisneyPort Royal, PA
25 DNF12Blane HeimbachSelinsgrove, PA
26 DNF24Kerry MadsenKnoxville, IA
DNS4Cap HenryBellevue, OH

Event Info
Watch 2021 All Star Circuit of Champions at Port Royal Speedway live on FloRacing for the Keith Kauffman Classic! The ASCoC are battling for $10,000-to-win and are supported by Limited Late Models presented by Valley Supply for $1,500-to-win.