Dixie Shootout, Lucas Oil Dirt Late Model Series Results
Sep 30

Hometown hero, Michael Page scored the biggest win of his career after passing Don O'Neal on lap 22 of the Dixie Shootout.

Dixie Shootout, Lucas Oil Dirt Late Model Series

FinishStartDriverEarningsHeat 1B-Main
14Michael Page$12,1001 
21Don O'Neal$6,4001 
35Scott Bloomquist$4,5002 
42Chris Madden$2,7501 
59Jimmy Owens$3,0503 
613Shane Clanton$1,8004 
73Devin Gilpin$1,5001 
810Casey Roberts$1,3003 
921Steve Francis$1,90053
1011Dale McDowell$1,1003 
1119Tim McCreadie$1,77562
1224Dennis Erb Jr$1,75065
1315Donald McIntosh$1,0254 
1425Hudson O'Neal$900812
1512Ross Bailes$1,0003 
1623Josh Richards$1,80078
178TJ Reaid$1,0002 
1716Tyler Bruening$1,0003 
1814Tyler Millwood$1,0004 
1918David Payne$1,00041
207Earl Pearson Jr$1,8002 
2126Gregg Satterlee$800511
2222Mike McConnell$1,0006 
2317Chris Ferguson$1,00051
246Darrell Lanigan$1,7002 
2520Boom Briggs$1,70073