picture of Corey Day

Highlights | 2024 Kubota High Limit Racing at Southern Oklahoma Speedway

Apr 20, 2024

Kubota High Limit Racing heads to Southern Oklahoma Speedway for the 'High Limit Hustle' on Friday, April 19, 2024.

Coming off back-to-back victories, Corey Day starts eighth behind seven winless drivers: Spencer Bayston, Cory Eliason, Brad Sweet, Rico Abreu, Brent Marks, Zeb Wise and Kasey Kahne.