2021 4-Crown Nationals at Eldora Speedway

All Stars To Co-Headline Eldora's 4-Crown

All Stars To Co-Headline Eldora's 4-Crown

Tyler Courtney leads the FloRacing All Star Circuit of Champions into Eldora Speedway's 4-Crown Nationals.

Sep 24, 2021 by FloRacing Staff
All Stars To Co-Headline Eldora's 4-Crown

BROWNSBURG, Ind. -- Set to join all three national touring divisions of the United States Auto Club (USAC), the FloRacing All Star Circuit of Champions presented by Mobil 1 will continue the month of September with Eldora Speedway’s highly sought-after 4-Crown Nationals, taking over headlines at The Big E on Saturday evening, September 25. In addition to a full All Star program, complete with time trials, heat races, dashes, last chance events, and a $6,000-to-win main event, the USAC National Sprint Car, Midget, and Silver Crown divisions will also be on the agenda with a total of four features being contested.

Eldora’s 4-Crown will not only help the All Star Circuit of Champions close out the month of September, but it will ultimately help close out the entire season, as only one weekend remains on the All Star schedule following the Rossburg visit - Fremont Speedway’s Jim and Joanne Ford Classic on Friday and Saturday, October 8-9.

On top by a comfortable margin, “Sunshine” Tyler Courtney will enter Eldora Speedway’s pit gates as the current All Star Circuit of Champions driver points leader, holding a 280-point gap over Rudeen Racing’s Cory Eliason. “Hunter Percent” Hunter Schuerenberg is currently third in the driver title chase, followed by Zeb Wise and the “Northpole Nightmare” Bill Balog.

Republic, Ohio’s Cap Henry is currently sixth in the All Star driver championship, followed by Justin Peck, Kyle Reinhardt, Paul McMahan, and Ian Madsen.

Not only is Sunshine leading the way in the points category, but the Indianapolis, Indiana-native is also on top in the win column, owning a Series-leading eight triumphs in 2021, as well as 36 top-ten finishes in 46 point-earning A-Mains. Courtney’s most recent trip to All Star victory lane occurred during Grandview Speedway’s Thunder on the Hill program on Thursday, August 26.

Justin Peck is a four-time All Star winner in 2021. The Monrovia, Indiana-native and full-time ace for Buch Motorsports scored his most recent triumph during Lincoln Speedway’s Dirt Classic VIII, earning $20,000 in the process.

For those who can not witness the All Star Circuit of Champions live and in person, FloRacing.com, the official media partner and broadcast provider of the All Stars, has you covered. To access live and on-demand racing action from the All Star Circuit of Champions, visit FloRacing.com and become an annual PRO subscriber. Race fans can see all the USAC and dirt late-model action they want in addition to Eldora Speedway’s slate of races and those of the All Star Circuit of Champions. The subscription unlocks access to premium content across the entire FloSports network. Watch the events across all screens by downloading the FloSports app on iOS, Android, Apple TV, Roku, Amazon Fire and Chromecast.