2020 Wild West Shootout Late Model Roster Released


The tentative alphabetical Late Model roster for the 2020 Wild West Shootout from FK Rod Ends Arizona Speedway:

Watch Wild West Shootout Live on DirtonDirt.com!

Garrett Alberson (2a), Las Cruces, N.M.
Bucky Andrews (23), Tucson, Ariz.
Brian Barnett (28), Omaha, Neb.
Kyle Beard (86), Trumann, Ark.
Brian Birkhofer (15B), Muscatine, Iowa
Lyndon Bolt (3), Rapid City, S.D.
Terry Carter (6T), Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta
Darren Coffell (46), Bend, Ore.
John Cornell (28), Phoenix, Ariz.
Zane DeVilbiss (18z), Farmington, N.M.
Nick Deal (55D), Walnut, Iowa
Kenny Densman (75), Lolita, Texas
Dan Dieble (74), Lebanon, Ore.
A.J. Diemel (28), Elk Mound, Wis.
Cade Dillard (97), Robeline, La.
John Duty (5), Mulino, Ore.
Justin Duty (15), Mulino, Ore.
Rick Eckert (2), York, Pa.
Clay Fisher (99), DeWitt, Ark.
Ryan Gustin (19), Marshalltown, Iowa
Frank Heckenast Jr. (99jr), Frankfort, Ill.
Thomas Hunziker (38), Bend, Ore.
Chase Junghans (18), Manhattan, Kan.
Dustin Knight (77), Central Point, Ore.
Cody Laney (32B), Torrance, Calif.
Jimmy Mars (28), Menomonie, Wis.
Rob Mayea (37), Bend, Ore.
Mitch McGrath (74), Waukesha, Wis.
Beaudoin McLain (17), Lebanon, Ore.
Jay Morris (77M), Watseka, Ill.
Allen Murray (2), San Antonio, Texas
Blair Nothdurft (76), Sioux Falls, S.D.
Rick Ortega (24), Las Cruces, N.M.
Jason Papich (91P), Nipomo, Calif.
Earl Pearson Jr. (1), Jacksonville, Fla.
Terry Phillips (75), Springfield, Mo.
Bobby Pierce (32), Oakwood, Ill.
Johnny Scott (1st), Las Cruces, N.M.
Stormy Scott (2s), Las Cruces, N.M.
Brandon Sheppard (B5), New Berlin, Ill.
Brian Shirley (3S), Chatham, Ill.
Chris Simpson (32), Oxford, Iowa
Casey Skyberg (6), Rapid City, S.D.
Dennis Souza, Pescadero, Calif.
Matt Sparby (81x), Bemidji, Minn.
Steve Stultz (78), Peoria, Ariz.
Ricky Thornton Jr. (20rt), Chandler, Ariz.
Tony Toste (91T), Pismo Beach, Calif.
Dave Vennard (7w), Edmonton, Alberta
Richard Wallace (7m), Gold Coast, Ore.
Scott Ward (37), Watertown, S.D.
Ricky Weiss (7W), Headingley, Manitoba
Jimmy Whisler (28), Otis, Ore.

Bacon Doubles Up With Second Straight Ocala Score

Brady Bacon took no chances on his cool down lap following Saturday night’s USAC AMSOIL National Sprint Car Winter Dirt Games XI victory at Bubba Raceway Park.

Bacon Snags Winter Dirt Games Passing Master Award

Brady Bacon spent this past weekend racking up victories and prize money at Bubba Raceway Park.

Kyle Larson: From Dirt Track To Daytona


Unlock this video, live events, and more with a subscription!

Get Started

Already a subscriber? Log In

Kyle Larson will lock into another vehicle and push it to its limits today at the Daytona 500. 

Valentine's Day USAC History

Love is in the air on February 14 each year, but so is the smell of methanol and the sights and sounds of USAC racing, at least on a handful of occasions throughout the club’s 65 years of history.

Brady Bacon Bolts To Victory At Ocala


Entering Friday night’s USAC AMSOIL Sprint Car National Championship season opener, the most recent time Brady Bacon left Bubba Raceway Park with a top-five finish was three years ago.

Winter Dirt Games Success Translates to Championships

The beginning of a new USAC AMSOIL National Sprint Car season is one in which drivers and teams either resume their cohesiveness or, for new teams, try to meld successful relationships that will ultimately reap their rewards with wins, and if everything works out just right, a championship at season’s end.

Ocala Presents Opportunity for Rare USAC History

The early part of the season in Florida is noted for being the place to climb out of the cold and dreary months of winter and heat up with both the weather and the racing action on hand.

Chris Windom Fastest In Winter Dirt Games Practice


Just four days following his latest victory at Bubba Raceway Park, Chris Windom turned the fastest time in Wednesday night’s USAC AMSOIL National Sprint Car practice with a lap of 13.564 seconds.

Kyle Larson Claims Night #2 Win


‘Yung Money’ Kyle Larson has become synonymous with winning.

Aaron Reutzel Scores 2nd Consecutive All Star Victory


If Florida results could give any indication on how the 2020 All Star title chase will unfold, Clute, Texas’ Aaron Reutzel is a surefire favorite to earn the $65,000 top prize which would ultimately increases his consecutive championship run to three.