2024 Kubota High Limit Racing at Eagle Raceway

Who's Racing For $55,555 At Eagle Raceway With High Limit Racing?

Who's Racing For $55,555 At Eagle Raceway With High Limit Racing?

A look at Tuesday's entry list for Kubota High Limit Racing's mega event at Eagle Raceway.

Jun 10, 2024 by Kyle McFadden

The richest one-day event prize of the 2024 Sprint Car season goes down Tuesday at Nebraska's Eagle Raceway, the third-mile dirt oval in Nebraska that garnered plenty of recognition with last year's thrilling showdown.

As of Monday evening, more than 40 drivers and teams — High Rollers, World of Outlaws and non-touring drivers alike — are expected to race for the $55,555 winner's share, up $5,555 from the originally announced top prize thanks to Phil Durst of DURST Inc.

Leading the Eagle Raceway roster are, of course, the 16 national series campaigners: Rico Abreu, Jacob Allen, Spencer Bayston, Tyler Courtney, Brenham Crouch, Corey Day, Cory Eliason, Kasey Kahne, Brent Marks, James McFadden, Justin Peck, Parker Price-Miller, Brad Sweet, Tanner Thorson, Chris Windom, and Zeb Wise — plus Midweek Series regulars Cap Henry, Cole Macedo and Kevin Newton.

Kyle Larson, year's series winner at Eagle, leads a stacked group of non-touring drivers that also includes Carson Macedo, Gio Scelzi, and Logan Schuchart, among others.

To watch Tuesday's Kubota High Limit event at Eagle Raceway live on FloRacing, click here.

High Limit Racing tickets for Eagle Raceway as well as other events on the schedule can be purchased by clicking here

Expected Entries For Kubota High Limit Racing At Eagle Raceway



Brenham Crouch

Crouch Motorsports (#1)

Jacob Allen

Shark Racing (#1A)

Spencer Bayston

CJB Motorsports (#5)

Tyler Courtney

Clauson-Marshall Racing (#7BC)

Cory Eliason

Ridge & Sons Racing (#8)

Kasey Kahne

Kasey Kahne Racing (#9)

Parker Price-Miller

PPM Racing (#9P)

Justin Peck

Buch Motorsports (#13)

Corey Day

Jason Meyers Racing (#14)

Cole Macedo

Second Law Motorsports (#16T)

Kevin Newton

Second Law Motorsports (#16TH)

Brent Marks

Murray-Marks Motorsports (#19)

Rico Abreu

Rico Abreu Racing (#24)

Zeb Wise

Rudeen Racing (#26)

Brad Sweet

Kasey Kahne Racing (#49)

Chris Windom

Vermeer Motorsports (#55)

James McFadden

Roth Motorsports (#83)

Tanner Thorson

Rod Gross Motorsports (#88)

Don Droud Jr.

Burch (#1M)

Logan Schuchart

Shark (#1S)

Chase Randall

TKS (#2KS)

Ayrton Gennetten

Gennetten (#3)

Bryce Lucius

DGRD (#6)

Paul Solomon

Solomon (#7)

Giovanni Scelzi

KCP (#18)

Brian Brown

Brown (#21)

Garet Williamson

Fischer (#23)

Jake Bubak

Bourke (#27)

Anthony Macri

Macri (#39M)

Carson Macedo

JJR (#41)

Sye Lynch

Lynch (#42)

Jace Park

Herrera (#45X)

Jack Dover

Dover (#53)

Kerry Madsen

Vermeer (#55V)

Kyle Larson

Silva (#57)

Kyle Reinhardt

Stuebgen (#71)

Buddy Kofoid

Roth (#83JR)

Aaron Reutzel

RSR (#87)

Austin McCarl

Country Builders (#88A)

Tyler Drueke

Drueke (#95)