2024 Kubota High Limit Racing at Eagle Raceway

High Limit Racing Eagle Nationals Winner's Check Boosted To $55,555

High Limit Racing Eagle Nationals Winner's Check Boosted To $55,555

The winner of the Kubota High Limit Racing Eagle Nationals at Eagle Raceway will now take home $55,555.

Jun 10, 2024 by Brandon Paul

A race that was already shaping up to be monumental has now become even more anticipated. On Sunday night, Kubota High Limit Racing officials announced that the Bikini Zone Eagle Nationals at Eagle Raceway will now award $55,555 to the winner on Tuesday night.

Phil Durst of DURST Inc. has increased the stakes for the race, which was originally slated to pay $50,000 to the winner, making the Eagle Nationals a can't-miss event for 410 Sprint Car drivers and fans alike.

As one of the nine events on the High Limit Racing schedule that offers $50,000 or more to the victor, the race at Eagle Raceway is anticipated to attract many of the top names in Sprint Car racing.

In addition to full-time "High Rollers" such as points leader Brad Sweet, Tyler Courtney, Rico Abreu, and Brent Marks, a substantial number of outsiders are expected to join the action.

World of Outlaws Sprint Car drivers Logan Schuchart, Gio Scelzi, Carson Macedo, and Buddy Kofoid are among those aiming for the $55,555 grand prize.

Kyle Larson, fresh off his NASCAR Cup Series win at Sonoma Raceway, is also set to compete in the Midweek Money Series event.

A complete list of expected entries for Tuesday’s race will be released on Monday evening.

Fans who cannot attend Eagle Raceway on Tuesday night can watch the Eagle Nationals live on FloRacing. If you're not already a FloRacing subscriber, click here to sign up today.