2024 Kubota High Limit Racing at Grandview Speedway

A Look At Tuesday's High Limit Racing Entry List For Grandview Speedway

A Look At Tuesday's High Limit Racing Entry List For Grandview Speedway

A look at the entry list for Tuesday's Kubota High Limit Racing Midweek Money Series event at Grandview Speedway.

May 28, 2024 by Brandon Paul

Kubota High Limit Racing Sprint Car Series teams will continue their swing through the Northeast with another stop in Pennsylvania Posse country on Tuesday night. The Midweek Money Series stop at Grandview Speedway features an impressive entry list of 40 Sprint Car drivers. 

The fourth event of the Midweek Money Series season will pay $20,000 to the winner. 

In addition to seeing full-time High Rollers like points leaders Tyler Courtney and Brad Sweet, the PA Posse will be well represented. Fresh off his $75,000 Bob Weikert Memorial win on Sunday night, Danny Dietrich will lead fellow members of the posse like Anthony Macri, Devon Borden and Freddie Rahmer into Grandview. 

Following Sunday's event at Port Royal Speedway, Courtney lead Sweet by a single marker at the top of the High Limit Racing point standings. 

The complete list of expected entries for Tuesday night's race can be viewed below. 

Fans unable to make it out to Grandview Speedway will be able to watch the race live on FloRacing. If you're not already a FloRacing subscriber, click here to sign up today. 

High Limit Racing at Grandview Speedway Entry List



Brenham Crouch

Crouch Motorsports (#1)

Jacob Allen

Shark Racing (#1A)

Cap Henry

Marc Dailey Racing (#2MD)

Spencer Bayston

CJB Motorsports (#5)

Tyler Courtney

Clauson-Marshall Racing (#7BC)

Cory Eliason

Ridge & Sons Racing (#8)

Kasey Kahne

Kasey Kahne Racing (#9)

Parker Price-Miller

PPM Racing (#9P)

Justin Peck

Buch Motorsports (#13)

Corey Day

Jason Meyers Racing (#14)

Cole Macedo

Second Law Motorsports (#16T)

Kevin Newton

Second Law Motorsports (#16TH)

Brent Marks

Murray-Marks Motorsports (#19)

Rico Abreu

Rico Abreu Racing (#24)

Zeb Wise

Rudeen Racing (#26)

Brad Sweet

Kasey Kahne Racing (#49)

Chris Windom

Vermeer Motorsports (#55)

James McFadden

Roth Motorsports (#83)

Tanner Thorson

Rod Gross Motorsports (#88)

Tyler Ross

Ross (#5R)

Ryan Timms

Timms (#5T)

Lucas Wolfe

Wolfe (#5W)

Reese Nowotarski

Specialty Rigging (#10X)

TJ Stutts

Stutts (#11)

Dylan Norris

Norris (#17)

Tim Buckwalter

Lotier (#20)

Ryan Taylor

Taylor (#20T)

Devon Borden

Borden (#23)

Austin Bishop

Sorokach (#35)

Callum Williamson

Trone (#39)

Briggs Danner

Hogue (#39H)

Anthony Macri

Macri (#39M)

Danny Dietrich

Kauffman (#48)

Freddie Rahmer

Rahmer (#51)

Ryan Newton

Newton (#66)

JJ Loss

Loss (#67)

Jordan Thomas

Thomas (#79)

Kerry Madsen

87 Speed (#10)

Brandon Rahmer

Rahmer (#88R)

Kyle Reinhardt

Reinhardt (#91)