2024 AMSOIL Snocross National at Spirit Mountain

Event Preview: AMSOIL Snocross National 2024 In Duluth, MN

Event Preview: AMSOIL Snocross National 2024 In Duluth, MN

Snocross returns to Duluth! Fans will be treated to the showdown classes as well as AMSOIL Pro racing all three days.Tune in live on FloRacing.

Apr 5, 2024 by Haley Shanley
Event Preview: AMSOIL Snocross National 2024 In Duluth, MN

AMSOIL Championship Snocross is proud to present it's grand return to Spirit Mountain in Duluth, MN for the AMSOIL Snocross National presented by Hayes Brakes. The series makes it's first visit since being snowed out on November of 2019. Not only is the renewed partnership monumental, but this event will serve as the conclusion of the 2024 National tour and feature three action-packed days of racing. Fans will be treated to the showdown classes as well as AMSOIL Pro racing all three days.

Entry List

For tickets and event information, click here. or those who are not able to make it, please see this week's watch guide for viewing information. 


Championship Point Standings:

  • 1st: Emil Harr #31 (294 points)
  • 2nd: Francis Pelletier #220 (-45) 
  • 3rd: Jordan Lebel #511 (-52)
  • 4th: Jacob Yurk #727 (-54)
  • 5th: Daniel Benham #221 (-80)

It's Not Over

Just a friendly reminder that the AMSOIL Pro class will race THREE points-paying rounds this weekend. It is possible that the championship may not be decided until Sunday afternoon. All the more reason to keep your eyes peeled. 

A Potential First Championship For Harr?

Leading the standings by 45 points is Judnick Motorsport Polaris's Emil Harr. Let's say he locks down his first premier class championship: It would be the first for Polaris since 2017 with Kody Kamm. Harr have the team their first Pro class victory since Ross Martin. No matter how to cards fall, the future looks bright for Judnick Motorsports when you consider that both Harr and Kamm signed multi-year deals entering the 2023-2024 season. A 2024 Pro title would be cause for major celebration. Judnick Motorsports is one of the long-standing and most successful teams in Snowmobile racing. 

Key Players To Watch

Mathematically, 2nd through 4th have a shot at claiming the Pro title. We have: 

  • Francis Pelletier who has finished top-3 for multiple seasons. Made the move to Thene Motorsports Ski-Doo this season.
  • Jordan Lebel who is our rookie superstar. 
  • Jacob Yurk who is a perennial fan favorite and launched an all-new Arctic Cat team for this season, Kyllo Racing Team. 


Championship Point Standings:

  • 1st: Crayden Dillon #96 (507 points)
  • 2nd: Nick Lorenz #2 (-85)
  • 3rd: Evan Christian #333 (-91)
  • 4th: Anson Scheele #44 (-112
  • 5th: Adam Ashline #710 (-119)


Championship Point Standings:

  • 1st: Malene Cottew #93 (596 points) 
  • 2nd: Inanna Hauger #331 (-94)
  • 3rd: Cerissa Blessum #7 (-114)
  • 4th: Naeli Lebel #518 (-132)
  • 5th: Ava McCurdy #42 (-167)

Malene Cottew solidified a historic 4th consecutive championship last weekend in Elk River, MN! Congratulations to the #93. 

 You can tune in live all weekend live on FloRacing. For a schedule of events, tickets and event information on the 2024 AMSOIL Snocross National presented by Hayes Brakes at Spirit Mountain in Duluth, MN, click here. For the official weekend watch guide, click here.