2024 PRO Superstar Shootout at Bradenton Motorsports Park

PRO Superstar Shootout 2024 Winners

PRO Superstar Shootout 2024 Winners

Here's who won at the PRO Superstar Shootout in Bradenton, Florida at Bradenton Motorsports Park.

Feb 11, 2024 by Joe Harrington

Unlock this video, live events, and more with a subscription!

Sign Up

Already a subscriber? Log In

The first PRO Superstar Shootout is in the books and the first event features some historic moments. 

Bob Tasca III twice broke the record for the fastest run in drag racing history on Day 1 and Day 2, the legendary John Force and his family competed and $625,000 was awarded to the year-one winners. 

The event was the first of its kind and featured several divisions competing at at Bradenton Motorsports Park. 

Here are the winners from the first year. 

2024 PRO Superstar Funny Car Winner

Austin Prock

2024 PRO Superstar Top Fuel Winner

Doug Kalitta 

2024 PRO Superstar Pro Stock Winner

Erica Enders

2024 PRO Superstar Top Sportsman Winner

Darian Boesch

2024 PRO Superstar Super Stock Winner

Matt Dadas

2024 PRO Superstar Stock Eliminator  Winner

 Monty Bogan

Join The Racing Conversation on FloRacing Social