2024 PRO Superstar Shootout at Bradenton Motorsports Park

Who's Racing In The 2024 PRO Superstar Shootout? Here's The Entry List

Who's Racing In The 2024 PRO Superstar Shootout? Here's The Entry List

A look at the list of drivers who will be competing in the inaugural PRO Superstar Shootout at Bradenton Motorsports Park on February 8-10, 2024.

Jan 31, 2024 by Brandon Paul

With a massive purse and star-studded field of drivers, the 2024 PRO Superstar Shootout at Bradenton Motorsports Park is shaping up to be a can't-miss event for drag racing enthusiasts. The inaugural, one-of-a-kind event will feature many of drag racing's biggest stars competing across the Top Fuel, Funny Car and Pro Stock divisions on February 8-10 at the quarter-mile Florida drag strip. 

Since the announcement was made at the FloSports office in Austin, Texas last August, fans have been wondering just who will be competing in this monumental event. We're here to tell you it's a lineup of drivers you won't want to miss. 

PRO Superstar Shootout Top Fuel Driver Roster

2023 NHRA Top Fuel champion Doug Kalitta headlines the list of 12 drivers currently slated to battle for the $250,000 top prize in the Top Fuel division. Two-time NHRA Top Fuel champion Brittany Force, four-time NHRA Top Fuel champion Steve Torrence, three-time NHRA Top Fuel champion Antron Brown and eight-time NHRA Top Fuel champion Tony Schumacher are among the drivers planning to compete. 

The full list of Top Fuel drivers competing in the PRO Superstar Shootout is listed below: 

  • Doug Kalitta, Kalitta Motorsports
  • Shawn Langdon, Kalitta Motorsports
  • Brittany Force, John Force Racing
  • Leah Pruett, Tony Stewart Racing
  • Tony Schumacher, JCM Racing
  • Justin Ashley, Maynard Ashley Racing
  • Antron Brown, AB Motorsports
  • Josh Hart, Josh Hart Racing
  • Steve Torrence, Torrence Racing
  • Billy Torrence, Torrence Racing
  • Clay Millican, Rick Ware Racing
  • Mike Salinas, Scrappers Racing

VIDEO: We went inside Clay Millican's "mobile crib" on the Road to Bradenton.

PRO Superstar Shootout Funny Car Driver Roster

Like the Top Fuel roster, the Funny Car roster is stacked with many of the most recognizable names in drag racing. Drivers like 16-time NHRA Funny Car champion John Force, four-time NHRA Funny Car champion Matt Hagan and three-time NHRA Funny Car champion Ron Capps will be battling for the $250,000 top prize. 

The full list of Funny Car drivers competing in the PRO Superstar Shootout is listed below:

  • J.R. Todd, Kalitta Motorsports
  • John Force, John Force Racing
  • Austin Prock, John Force Racing
  • Matt Hagan, Tony Stewart Racing
  • Tim Wilkerson, Maynard Wilkerson Racing
  • Bob Tasca III, Tasca Racing
  • Alexis DeJoria, DC Motorsports
  • Paul Lee, Paul Lee Racing
  • Ron Capps, Ron Capps Motorsports
  • Blake Alexander, Head Racing
  • Cruz Pedregon, Cruz Pedregon Racing
  • Chad Green, Chad Green Motorsports
  • Dave Richards, Paul Richards Racing

PRO Superstar Shootout Pro Stock Driver Roster

A star-studded field of Pro Stock drivers will race for a $125,000 top prize at the inaugural PRO Superstar Shootout. Six-time NHRA Pro Stock champion Erica Enders, five-time NHRA Pro Stock champion Greg Anderson and five-time NHRA Pro Stock champion Jeg Coughlin Jr. headline the list of 18 entries that can be viewed below. 

  • Greg Anderson, KB Titan Racing
  • Dallas Glenn, KB Titan Racing
  • Camrie Caruso, KB Titan Racing
  • Matt Hartford, KB Titan Racing
  • Dave Connolly, KB Titan Racing
  • Deric Kramer, KB Titan Racing
  • Eric Latino, KB Titan Racing
  • Erica Enders, Elite Motorsports
  • Troy Coughlin Jr., Elite Motorsports
  • Aaron Stanfield, Elite Motorsports
  • Fernando Cuadra Sr., Elite Motorsports
  • Fernando Cuadra Jr., Elite Motorsports
  • Cristian Cuadra, Elite Motorsports
  • Jerry Don Tucker, Elite Motorsports
  • Jeg Coughlin Jr., Elite Motorsports
  • Chris McGaha, Southwest Performance
  • Mason McGaha, Southwest Performance
  • Mark Beaver, Beaver Motorsports

How To Watch The PRO Superstar Shootout

The entire PRO Superstar Shootout will be streamed live via FloRacing, the official live streaming coverage partner.  

FloRacing has tapped veteran sportscaster Ralph Sheheen, Funny Car world champion “Fast Jack” Beckman, seasoned motorsports reporter Jamie Howe, and FloRacing Drag Racing Content Creator Courtney Enders as broadcast talent for the inaugural PRO Superstar Shootout. 

STREAMING: Watch the 2024 PRO Superstar Shootout at Bradenton Motorsports Park on FloRacing. SIGN UP HERE.

On Your TV: Now Available on Roku, Fire TV, Chromecast & Apple TV.

Cast: Cast to your smart TV including Vizio, Samsung and LG TVs.

On The Go: Download the FloSports app on iOS or Android.