Texas Outlaw Nationals, Finale

Brad Sweet took the lead from David Gravel with five laps remaining and held on to win the finale of the Texas Outlaws Nationals

Texas Outlaw Nationals, Finale; WoO Sprints

14Brad Sweet
21David Gravel
35Danny Lasoski
43Christopher Bell
52Sheldon Haudenschild
610Jason Johnson
78Brent Marks
87Jason Sides
96Greg Wilson
1014Donny Schatz
1119Logan Schuchart
1211Daryn Pittman
1312Paul McMahan
1413Kraig Kinser
1518Cap Henry
1615Kasey Kahne
179Jacob Allen
1821Shane Stewart
1916Joey Saldana
2022Parker Price-Miller
2123Gary Taylor
2220Tony Stewart
2317Brady Bacon
2424Clyde Knipp

FloSports, Inc.

FloSports, an innovative sports media and events company, based in Austin, Texas, is the authentic source for content and a new world of coverage that true fans have been waiting for. Focused on three areas – live competition and coverage, original content, and owned and operated events – the company takes fragmented communities and provides them the platform to connect with the sports they love.

Learn More at FloSports.tv